Reviews

8.1
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.2
Comfort
7.7
Property location
8.4
Facilities
7.8
Staff
8.5
Value
7.7

Reviews

    kr

    Review score

    9.6
    19 June 2018
    Pool water doesnt clean
    I stayed at suite room 3days 2 night Air conditioner worked good
    chunhow
    my

    Review score

    9.2
    13 June 2018

    Nice breakfast

    The breakfast is fantastic, probably the best meal I had in Vietnam. The room is clean and nice.
    Dragan2003
    ru

    Review score

    10
    10 June 2018
    Helpful personal
    George R
    gb

    Review score

    7.1
    3 June 2018

    Relaxation after touring

    Although the room was a not small there was an air vent on the wall and the bathroom window did not close properly. Housekeeping sometimes opened this window during the day. This meant it was difficult to bring the room to a pleasant temperature in a short amount of time. At breakfast the staff did not seem interested other than clearing away which often started 20 minutes before the finish. Did not seem to be air conditioning and most windows were open. There was a reluctance for them to turn on the fans when asked. I would not rate this property as 3 star.
    Property in the centre with plenty of choice of restaurants. Taxis were easy to obtain outside the front door. A good selection of food at breakfast as long as you did not leave it to the last minute. Generally reception staff were helpful and pleasant. Small pool on the roof which gives good views over the city. About 10 minutes walk to the beach. Beach towels were provided at reception free of charge
    Marie-Claude
    ca

    Review score

    9.6
    30 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Suit Room
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    18 May 2018

    Very close to restaurants and the beach.

    - Please check the room first and report anything missing. We didn't have flip-flops and hadn't reported this to the staffs and when we were leaving they told us they have missing flip-flops in our room. - Wifi was slow.
    The staffs were really friendly and helpful, you can book tours in receptions - I highly recommend them.
    Martin
    gb

    Review score

    7.5
    15 May 2018
    The bedroom decor was very tired. Behind the bathtaps was dirty and discoloured, and the bathroom window didn’t close and had previously been shut using a bit of string which the rest was still attached.
    Reception staff were extremely friendly and helpful
    Hoang
    vn

    Review score

    8.3
    14 May 2018
    Soundproof is not good. Air con make a lot of noise
    The staff is very friendly. Hotel provide all basic things that you need.
    Tony
    au

    Review score

    9.2
    10 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Bret Loughton
    au

    Review score

    9.6
    9 May 2018

    Love this place

    The lift broke down for a day. Stairs sucked. Not their fault though.
    Awesome location. Very safe and secure. Super friendly staff.
    Jakub
    cz

    Review score

    7.5
    7 May 2018
    The room without window that really depressed. Nha Trang is now really russian city unfortunately. Vietnamese culture is leaving from this city.
    Breakfast are amazing. The location is good. Beach is really close and many restaurants too.
    Luka Gnamus
    si

    Review score

    10
    4 May 2018

    Correct!

    Everything as it should be everywhere. Location, staff, rooms, breakfast and the services were all on the highest level. We also got a room upgrade for free.
    kyeong hye han
    kr

    Review score

    4.6
    1 May 2018
    room air condition is terrible
    location
    Stephen
    vn

    Review score

    7.5
    26 April 2018

    Very nice experience great staff

    Peter
    au

    Review score

    8.3
    23 April 2018

    Nha Trang is underrated as a location. We actually extended our stay for a couple of days.

    No complaints.
    Location surprisingly good just a block back from busy beachfront. Room with balcony was spacious and well fitted out.
    Caragh
    ie

    Review score

    6.7
    20 April 2018

    Pleasant enough, concierge was exceptional

    Drinks are very overpriced in the bar, more expensive than in most of the tourist traps
    The pizzas were gorgeous
    Son
    vn

    Review score

    10
    20 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Raymond Flynn
    ie

    Review score

    9.2
    19 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Matty
    au

    Review score

    5.4
    17 April 2018

    To be honest, it was mainly Nha Trang that I didn't like due to all of the rude Russians everywhere

    I did wish that the reception staff could speak better english to deal with your problems.I didn't like that there was only one lift in a 10 storey high building, very slow & we requested a new mattress & the staff bought up another mattress which was worse.
    I found the food to be good & I like how the staff stood up as you walked past
    John
    vn

    Review score

    8.3
    2 June 2018

    Ok value for the money

    Breakfast didn’t have many choices But you get what you pay for
    Staff were very nice
Loading reviews