This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

8.1 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
8.3
Comfort
7.7
Property Location
8.3
Facilities
7.8
Staff
8.5
Value
7.7
Reviews
    ph
    8.8
    December 23, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    noemi
    ph
    9.6
    November 27, 2017
    Very good! We highly recommend this hotel.
    Staff were very helpful and efficient, particularly Lina who assisted us in all of our needs. We liked it that they allow early check-in.
    Kyle
    ca
    7.5
    November 21, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    7.9
    November 4, 2017
    okay
    Hordes of unhappy looking tourists in Nha Trang
    Location
    vn
    7.5
    September 23, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    escapeme
    cn
    7.9
    August 29, 2017
    The room looked a bit oldish, but overall all the facilities are in good condition.
    The location is pretty good, very central, a few minutes walk to the central beach. The swimming pool is very nice during the morning hours. The bed is very cozy.
    Adrian
    au
    8.8
    August 3, 2017
    Staff were friendly to help , with any thing
    Jade
    au
    8.8
    May 17, 2017
    Good stay
    Breakfast could be better. Would love brown bread.
    Good pool over looking the mountains.
    Andrew
    gb
    7.9
    May 5, 2017
    All the russians
    Location.
    Francicisco
    cn
    8.8
    April 6, 2017
    great value for money: comfortable, clean and great staff
    Erkay1603
    vn
    6.2
    March 31, 2017
    Bad staff working in night time
    The room was noisy by the peoples all the time running in the stairs,one man in the reception wasnt friendly at all, i pay taxi for going airport and refuses that two others guest going with me the day i leave the hotel, they charges me 400.000vnd because early morning but i learn by my friend who works 5stars hotel that normally cost 260.000vnd from center to airport, i think that man should find another job...all was nice except him working all the time in night.
    The room was spacious,i got a bath so it was nice a relaxing, the girls in the reception, one of them the manager was really nice and friendly.
    Kris
    ca
    9.6
    March 10, 2017
    Excellent value stay!
    The shower was too short.
    Staff incredibly helpful and friendly. Great location with close access to the beach and restaurants.
    Haukur
    is
    8.3
    February 28, 2017
    Good
    Breakfast. Would also like to see larger range of fruits in breakfast.
    Staff, Lina in the reception was really helpful and cheerful. Good room and multiple tv channels to choose from.
    ALICIA
    ph
    7.9
    February 28, 2017
    Value for money
    Creaky bed
    Staff were friendly and accommodating.
    Tanaya
    au
    8.3
    February 26, 2017
    Taxi driver arranged for by the hotel for airport transfer attempted to charge me twice.
    Great value property amongst the main part of Nha Trang. Less than a ten minute walk to the beach.
    Neil
    au
    10
    January 26, 2017
    Enjoyed our stay! Great room and facilities! Great rooftop bar and eatery and pool! Extended our sta
    The hotel noise and street noise!
    william
    us
    3.8
    January 9, 2017
    Poor hotel stay elsewhere
    Being that it's a good price they nickel and dime you for everything. Did laundry and they charged us for jeans when we didn't have any and wouldn't no amend bill. Small water bottle was 20k. Poor service. Rude. And breakfast is poor.
    Comfy room
    Guest
    ch
    7.9
    January 6, 2017
    Common in vietnam, they also keep passports until checkout Construction noise nearby Airconditioner seems to work poorly, keeping the temperature rather than lowering it More information on desk welcome Shower curtain looks saggy
    Good wifi Rooftop pool and bar Friendly staff Good breakfast varieties and a cook right there for you Bustickets at frontdesk at better prices than tourist desks Taxies right infront most of the time
    KJ
    au
    5.8
    December 5, 2016
    Ordinary over priced hotel.
    Old rooms, not comfortable at all.
    Pretty ordinary hotel in the middle of town. Decent size room, but pretty expensive for Vietnam. Good breakfast.
    KJ
    au
    5.4
    November 16, 2016
    Average Hotel.
    Rooms are pretty old, and expensive for Vietnam.. Don't think I'll go back there again, but wasn't impressed with Nha Trang full stop..
    Close to town, good breakfast, good view from the roof.
Loading reviews...
Close