Bu web sitesi gezinme deneyiminizi geliştirmek için çerezleri kullanmaktadır. Bu siteyi kullanmaya devam ederek şu kısımda açıklandığı haliyle çerezlerin kullanımına izin vermiş olursunuz: Çerez Koşulları.
Hemen Yer Ayır

Değerlendirmeler

8,1 Değerlendirme puanı
Puan Dökümü
Temizlik
8,3
Rahatlık
7,7
Otel konumu
8,3
Olanaklar
7,8
Çalışanlar
8,5
Fiyat/fayda dengesi
7,7
Değerlendirmeler
    Carl
    gb
    7,9
    23 Ocak 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    David
    ie
    9,2
    21 Ocak 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    vn
    5,0
    17 Ocak 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    VagabondingIrish
    ie
    9,6
    12 Ocak 2018
    Very nice and comfortable stay.
    Very nice rooms and comfortable beds. Staff were friendly. Good buffet breakfast and facilities. Overall very nice stay here.
    Rae Porter
    gb
    9,6
    10 Ocak 2018
    Clean, centrally located and with wonderful staff. Ours was only a brief stay but it was comfortable and very enjoyable.
    Karina Skowrońska
    gb
    9,2
    8 Ocak 2018
    Only one lift to gets quite busy..
    Excellent stuff, very helpful. Pool is a nice place to hang out after 7pm.
    Robert
    gb
    5,8
    8 Ocak 2018
    Comfortable, central location, no character, unprofessional staff, average value for money.
    The service was unhelpful with poor English. The housekeeping didn't make the bed properly, and when we asked reception, they just laughed. We had to show the housekeeping and reception how to make a bed.
    It was clean and comfortable.
    my
    10
    4 Ocak 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Mark
    gb
    8,3
    31 Aralık 2017
    Excellent location, good breakfast choice and large room
    Hotel is a little dated
    Good breakfast selection
    Vo
    vn
    8,3
    27 Aralık 2017
    It's a great holiday with my small family.
    Staff, I ask the bus station and she advised me use taxi although bus station just 100 meters from hotel.
    I liked location, bathrooms, terrace with swimming pool.
    gb
    7,5
    13 Aralık 2017
    Our room was next to the stair case and it was very noisy, the wifi signal was not great but our room was far from the router and the staff did try to assist when this was not working.
    Location was great lots of restaurants, shops and bars however very much an area that caters for Russians. Breakfast buffet was good.
    Giang
    vn
    5,4
    2 Aralık 2017
    Room is too small. Quite expensive with that rate.
    Location
    us
    7,5
    27 Kasım 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Tom Tichy
    cz
    10
    24 Kasım 2017
    Great choice
    Professional staff. Excellent breakfast. Swimming pool on the roof.
    Ieva
    lv
    8,3
    23 Kasım 2017
    Very good location, nice and helpful staff, very good breakfast.
    Probably the walls are not soundproof since I heard a lot of noise.
    I particularly enjoyed the breakfast, it was amazing, such a wide choice.
    Mitchell
    au
    7,5
    13 Kasım 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    gb
    7,1
    11 Kasım 2017
    Beds were very hard Lots of noise from the street / inside hotel Got told by the hotel that the spa resort we wanted to go to / had booked a shuttle for was shut for repairs, we ended up getting a cheaper shuttle to it with a different hotel who also gave us 5% off entry fee, was fully open!
    Great location
    Jonathan
    gb
    7,1
    8 Kasım 2017
    Fairly bog-standard mid-range hotel
    Bit dirty - previous resident's hairs were still affixed to the bath.
    Good size room, small but decent pool on roof - nice for cooling off after a long trip!
    Ashutosh
    vn
    10
    31 Ekim 2017
    Nice and Comfortable Stay..!!
    1) Spacious and clean room 2) Very friendly staff 3) Excellent service 4) Good location Overall a very pleasant stay..!!
    Ian
    au
    8,8
    31 Ekim 2017
    dought l will stay there again ,, 3rd trip to Viet Nam
    lift broke down 3 times , l was on 9th floor and have both hips replaced, was a effort,, and no hot water until avo ,,
    Staff were gr8
Değerlendirmeler yükleniyor