点评

8.0
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
8.2
舒适度
7.7
住宿位置
8.4
设施
7.8
员工
8.5
性价比
7.7

点评

    cn

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月13日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Kexin
    cn

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年4月6日
    不够干净、家具太久,面积小
    早餐
    Yanshan
    cn

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年4月5日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Suit Room
    gb

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年5月18日

    Very close to restaurants and the beach.

    - Please check the room first and report anything missing. We didn't have flip-flops and hadn't reported this to the staffs and when we were leaving they told us they have missing flip-flops in our room. - Wifi was slow.
    The staffs were really friendly and helpful, you can book tours in receptions - I highly recommend them.
    Martin
    gb

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年5月15日
    The bedroom decor was very tired. Behind the bathtaps was dirty and discoloured, and the bathroom window didn’t close and had previously been shut using a bit of string which the rest was still attached.
    Reception staff were extremely friendly and helpful
    Hoang
    vn

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年5月14日
    Soundproof is not good. Air con make a lot of noise
    The staff is very friendly. Hotel provide all basic things that you need.
    Tony
    au

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年5月10日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Bret Loughton
    au

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年5月9日

    Love this place

    The lift broke down for a day. Stairs sucked. Not their fault though.
    Awesome location. Very safe and secure. Super friendly staff.
    Jakub
    cz

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年5月7日
    The room without window that really depressed. Nha Trang is now really russian city unfortunately. Vietnamese culture is leaving from this city.
    Breakfast are amazing. The location is good. Beach is really close and many restaurants too.
    Luka Gnamus
    si

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月4日

    Correct!

    Everything as it should be everywhere. Location, staff, rooms, breakfast and the services were all on the highest level. We also got a room upgrade for free.
    R-Wood
    us

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年5月2日
    Thought was closer to beach...price was high in regard to other hotel I found closer to beach and with new facility..
    Pool was refreshing...Breakfast was good..People were nice..was in old section I believe..
    kyeong hye han
    kr

    综合评分

    4.6
    2018年5月1日
    room air condition is terrible
    location
    Stephen
    vn

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年4月26日

    Very nice experience great staff

    Peter
    au

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年4月23日

    Nha Trang is underrated as a location. We actually extended our stay for a couple of days.

    No complaints.
    Location surprisingly good just a block back from busy beachfront. Room with balcony was spacious and well fitted out.
    Caragh
    ie

    综合评分

    6.7
    2018年4月20日

    Pleasant enough, concierge was exceptional

    Drinks are very overpriced in the bar, more expensive than in most of the tourist traps
    The pizzas were gorgeous
    Son
    vn

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月20日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Raymond Flynn
    ie

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年4月19日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Matty
    au

    综合评分

    5.4
    2018年4月17日

    To be honest, it was mainly Nha Trang that I didn't like due to all of the rude Russians everywhere

    I did wish that the reception staff could speak better english to deal with your problems.I didn't like that there was only one lift in a 10 storey high building, very slow & we requested a new mattress & the staff bought up another mattress which was worse.
    I found the food to be good & I like how the staff stood up as you walked past
    Kevin
    au

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月17日

    Excellent hotel

    I really liked the hotel, I found no real negatives.
    Clean, modern room, large room and great air conditioning. Included buffet breakfast was good also.
    Damien Royaux
    be

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年4月15日
    No windows in the single room. We need to wait a long time before getting our order at the swimming pool.
    Nice pool, Very Nice breakfast. I was there alone in a single room well equipped and very calm.
正在载入点评