Reviews

8.0
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.2
Comfort
7.7
Property location
8.4
Facilities
7.8
Staff
8.5
Value
7.7

Reviews

    Katie
    gb

    Review score

    8.8
    15 September 2018

    Excellent staff and great location

    More facilities would be good but its the price you pay.
    They staff were sooo friendly, accommodating and nice - they let us cancel our last room at last minute and helped with excursions and our tickets to Ho Chi Mihn giving us the cheapest price compared to other places. The rooms were cheap and a good size. The bed was comfy. Location was excellent and not too noisy.
    Colin
    au

    Review score

    7.5
    13 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Albert k
    au

    Review score

    10
    10 September 2018

    Having arrived sick staff were particularly helpful, especially Tien who made sure I had everything

    --coffee was a "bit strong"!!
    Service here was excellent. Great roof top bar & pool. staff are lovely.
    Michael
    au

    Review score

    9.2
    10 September 2018
    Had better breakfast
    Excellent location great staff
    Genevieve
    au

    Review score

    7.5
    19 August 2018

    Fine for its purpose

    There was a gap between the door and floor so I could hear things from the hallway.
    Relatively close to beach (two blocks walk). Good selection for breakfast. Clean. Close to shops.
    Sherri
    gb

    Review score

    10
    17 August 2018
    Close to the beach and fantastic facilities!
    Thép Đinh
    vn

    Review score

    8.8
    10 August 2018

    Best business trip ever

    Nothing
    Perfect location, very helpful staff and friendly, not bad breakfast. Room very nice and clean, bathtub so nice and full of items. Amazing rooftop with pool, bar and swimming pool
    Nikolai Nikitin
    il

    Review score

    5.4
    5 August 2018

    Beware if you want hotel on the beach. This one is 3rd line.

    Before booking I filtered hotels by tag "beach" and "hotel at the beach", and I was pretty sure that the hotel is on 1st line, but eventually you need to walk about 10 minutes to get there. So hotel is on 3rd line.
    Pretty clean and good breakfast.
    verna
    au

    Review score

    8.8
    5 August 2018

    Value you for money nice breakfast Very much enjoyed our stay

    No aircondioning in foyer but there were fans
    Staff friendly very helpful Large room we were upgraded
    cn

    Review score

    5.8
    26 July 2018
    Uncomfortable bed. Facilities are in need of updating.
    Location was good. Staff were helpful when approached.
    Caroline
    gb

    Review score

    7.1
    24 July 2018

    Good location, clean and comfortable

    Our room was located on the floor above the restaurant so we could hear staff getting breakfast ready from about 5am!! Breakfast really busy up until 9am but then often not much choice left. Shower wasn’t a great standard-too low down and curtain wasn’t that useful.
    Nice central location. Very welcoming. Lovely little rooftop pool area!
    Loekie
    za

    Review score

    10
    23 July 2018

    Whow. I love Vietnam and the people

    Great location. Fantastic staff.
    Jan
    de

    Review score

    9.2
    22 July 2018
    very good breakfast.
    Toshiko
    hk

    Review score

    8.8
    12 July 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Brian Henwood
    au

    Review score

    10
    9 July 2018

    BH - Summer Stay

    Couldn't fault the hotel or staff. Exceptional stay. Bug bear however was constant minor aligning of numerous restaurant chairs at brekky time by staff. Moved a centimeter or 2. 9.30am finish to brekky (bit early).
    Room, facilities, location, lift speed, reception. Pool deck. Great buffet brekky included in rate.
    Domenico Nicolino
    it

    Review score

    4.2
    6 July 2018

    Not really a 3 stars hotel

    Not really a 3 stars hotel. Good only for a night stay. It wasn t very clean, small rooms, not well maintained
    Location
    Jarred Slabbert
    vn

    Review score

    5.4
    5 July 2018

    Terrible service when I complained about the aircon

    The aircon is very bad
    Location
    Suzan
    us

    Review score

    6.7
    2 September 2018
    Hotel is outdated Service is poor
    Breakfast is good
    Augustino
    ca

    Review score

    8.8
    19 August 2018
    The swimming pool needs to be clean more often
    The property was well maintained and clean
    aracha
    kr

    Review score

    10
    1 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews